ALBUM: DJ Spinall – Iyanu

Download ALBUM DJ Spinall – Iyanu Mp3

Download ALBUM DJ Spinall – Iyanu Mp3

multiple award-winning DJ from Nigeria DJ SPINALL a.k.a. The CAP. Is here with is fourth studio album tagged IYANU

hypemedia promo

Iyanu is DJ Spinall’s fourth studio album. The project is a 10 track project which features several Nigerian A lists act with Davido, Burna Boy, Kizz Daniel and Wizkid making the project.


Click HERE to Buy DJ Spinall – Iyanu Album via iTunes OR Click track names below to download.

  1. Stamina ft Ceeza Milli & C Natty
  2. Can’t Help Myself ft WURLD
  3. Serious ft Burna Boy
  4. Desmond Skit ft Sharon Nasa
  5. Baby Girl ft Tekno
  6. Nowo ft Wizkid 
  7. Try For You ft Nonso Amadi
  8. Your DJ ft Davido
  9. Baba ft Kizz Daniel 
  10. Omoge ft Dotman


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.