Album : Dremo – Codename


Dremo CODENAME Album Download

hypemedia promo

Talented Nigerian Rapper and DMW Signee, Dremo finally releases his highly anticipated Album which he tagged “ CODENAME “.

The brand new Album project houses a total of 9 tracks in all with the addition of 2 previously released freestyles, Nobody and Bigger Meat .

CODENAME Album By Dremo is set to top the charts as he includes guest features like Davido , Mayorkun, Simi, Sinzu, and Peruzzi. Stream and Enjoy the Album below;

Dremo CODENAME TrackList:

1. Dremo – Nobody // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dremo – Bigger Meat // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Dremo – Faya // DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Dremo – KPA (feat. Davido) // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Dremo – Dapada (feat. Mayorkun) //


6. Dremo – Hey Ma (feat. Simi) // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Dremo – Breezy (feat. Sinzu) // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Dremo – Unbelieva (feat. Peruzzi) // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Dremo – Fan Of My Fans // DOWNLOAD MP3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.