Album: Olamide – Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)

Download Album Olamide – Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound) Mp3

[su_highlight background=”#99deff”]Download Album Olamide – Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound) Mp3[/su_highlight]

Olamide – Lagos Nawa is Olamide’s most anticipated Seventh album, the album has a total of 17 tracks and features the likes of Tiwa Savage, Reminisce Timaya and Phyno .

on the album all the songs were produced by Young John except Track 7 which was produced by Olamide himself.

Download Olamide – Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound) Below


  • DOWNLOAD Olamide – Fe Nu Shey Street






  • DOWNLOAD Olamide – Bend it Over ft. Reminisce & Timaya











DOWNLOAD Olamide – Enimimomi


DOWNLOAD Olamide – Wo (Spiritual)

HOT !!!  Album: Nasty C - Strings and Bling

Like it? Share with your friends!



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.