Download Album: DJ Spinall – DREAMS

Download Dj Spinall – Dreams (Album)

[su_note note_color=”#66fbff” radius=”5″]Download Dj Spinall – Dreams (Album) Dj Spinall – Dreams ZIP / MP3 Download[/su_note]

Exactly 1 year after releasing TEN AlbumDJ Spinall has finally released his much anticipated Album titled “Dreams“.

hypemedia promo

DREAMS Album Features Top Nigerian A List Artists with the likes of Wizkid, Wande Coal, Reekado Banks, Mr Eazi, Niniola, Davido

Download And Enjoy Below!

Tracklist Of Dj Spinall – Dreams (Album)

1. DJ Spinall – Thinking About You (Ft. Niniola) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. DJ Spinall – Lifetime (Ft. Wurld) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. DJ Spinall – On a Low (Ft. Ycee) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. DJ Spinall – Opoju (Ft. Wizkid) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. DJ Spinall – Don’t Let Me Go (Ft. Simi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. DJ Spinall – Calm Down (Ft. Mr Eazi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. DJ Spinall – Hanky Panky (Ft. Harry Song) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. DJ Spinall – Olowo (Ft. Davido & Wande Coal) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. DJ Spinall – Buddy (Ft. Reekado Banks) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. DJ Spinall – Gimmie Luv (Ft. Olamide) | DOWNLOAD MP3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.