EP Download: Masterkraft – Rumination


Masterkraft – Rumination EP Download

hypemedia promo

Multi-talented Nigerian Producer/Singer, Masterkraft finally drops off his long awaited EP after much anticipation called “ Rumination.


The brand new Extended Play houses a total of 6 tracks which includes guest appearances from, Waje, Nosa, Tamba Hali, CDQ & KayoMusiQ. Stream!

Download Masterkraft Rumination EP Zip;

Masterkraft Rumination EP TrackList:

1. Masterkraft – Never Alone Ft. Waje & Nosa //DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Masterkraft – Captives // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Masterkraft – Overdose // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Masterkraft – Lai-Lai Ft. Tamba Hali & CDQ // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Masterkraft – Remember Ft. KayoMusiQ // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Masterkraft – Till We Meet Again // DOWNLOAD MP3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.