Full Gospel Album: Ebere – My Passion (prod.by Slandobeat)


Full Gospel Album: Ebere – My Passion (prod.by Slandobeat).

hypemedia promo

The new album *My Passion* by Ebere is out. The album which was released on the 8th of July is a 6 track worship album which features tracks including:

GOD ALONE: This song was written to show that God is God all by himself. No man can explain his existence and no power on earth, above or beneath can be compared to his.

DIKE N’AGHA: This worship song explains that God is mighty in battle. He fights our secret battles even when we don’t know.

IDI EBUBE: This song glorifies God in his awesomeness. God is glorious and He dwells in glory. From the rising of the sun till the setting of the same, He remains God.

YOU ARE MORE: God is more than what we think and He is more than our words can describe. He is indescribable and unexplainable.

WE NEED YOU HERE: This worship song reveals the power of God’s presence. Without His presence, the lives of men lack meaning.

ON EAGLE’S WINGS: This song was written by the Prophetic declaration of Bishop Okwudili Eze (Presiding Bishop Zion Heritage and Miracle Ministries) in the year 2018. On eagle’s wings reveals that God has highly exalted us above the limitations of the enemy and we are highly unstoppable because He(God) bares us on eagle’s wings.

Download Tracks Below;

1. God alone |Download MP3

2. Dike n’agha |Download here

3. Idi ebube| Download here

4. You are more| Download here

5. We need you here| Download here

6. On eagle’s wings |Download here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.