Full List of 2018 Soundcity MVP Awards Festival Winners


2018 Soundcity MVP Awards Festival Winners

With Davido grabbing 3 awards on the night of the 2018 soundcity MVp award festival at Eko hotel, Lagos Nigeria surely 2017 was a big year for him.

Another big winner was Maleek Berry who conquered 2017 with alot of good vibes. The soundcity MVp award festival was colourful yesterday with performance from various artists like 2baba, Tiwa Savage, Yemi Alade, Mi Abaga and Emtee just to mention a few – but the surprise of the night was when Diamond Platnumz was announced the best male act of the year

See Full List Below:-

2018 Soundcity MVP Awards Festival Winners :

Best Male MVP: Diamond Platnumz

Best Female MVP: Tiwa Savage

Song Of The Year: ‘If’ by Davido

Producer Of The Year: Young John

Best Pop: Maleek Berry

Best Hip Hop: Cassper Nyovest

Viewers’ Choice Award: Runtown – Mad Over You

Listeners’ Choice Award: Olamide – ‘Wo’

Best Group MVP- Destruction Boyz

Digital Artist of the Year – Wizkid

Best New Artist: Maleek Berry

Best Collaboration (Toke, Shina Peller) – Pain Killer – Sarkodie ft Runtown

African Artiste of the Year : Davido

HOT !!!  Lyrics: Maleek Berry – Magic (Medley)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.