Hypemedia Monthly Mixtape – Days After Summer Mp3/Audio Download

Finally Our Monthly mixtape (September Edition) is out for your listening pleasure. The mixtape entitled “Days After Summer” is a full musical package that promise’s to keep you groovy and your feet moving when you jam to it.

hypemedia promo

The mixtape comprises of popular party songs that will turn up whatever mood you are in. Mixed by DJ Ucee surely you will enjoy this.

See Tracklist;
Intro – Hypemedia.com.ng
1. Erriga Ft. Orezi – Bless Me
2. Reekado Banks – Easy (Jejé)
3. Masterkraft Ft. Reekado Banks – I Go Dance
4. Pepenazi – Jabo
5. Olamide – Wo
6. Bisa Kdei – Mansa
7. Mr Olu Maintain – Excuse My French
8. Wande Coal – ISAKABA
9. DJ Exclusive x Masterkraft – Shwarma
10. CDQ – Woss
11. DJ Consequence Ft. Olamide – Assignment
12. Olamide – Update
13. DJ Lambo Ft. Victoria Kimani x Skales – Bebe
14. DJ Enimoney x Phyno – Mmili
15. Koker – Okey
16. Timaya Ft Phyno x Olamide – Telli Person
17. Mo Eazy – Aunty Yeh
18. DR SID – Jensimi
19. Wizkid – Craving
20. Lil Kesh – Baby Favour
21. DJ Spinall x Mr Eazi – Ohema Remix
22. Zoro Ft. Flavour – Echolag
23. Harrysong – Arabanko
24. Bisa Kdei – Sister Girl
25. Masterkraft Ft. Olamide – OJA
26. Kiss Daniel – Yeba
27. Ycee – Komije 
Hypemedia – Outro

Download Listen And Share Your Thoughts Below!


Follow us on Twitter/Instagram @hypemediang
Click Here to join our WhatsApp Group For Latest Entertainment News, Music/Videos Updates

Link up with DJ Ucee On Twitter/Instagram @itz_ucee



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.