EP: Simi – Restless II EP

Simi – Restless II EP
Simi – Restless II EP

Simi – Restless II EP

Talented female Nigerian singer and songwriter, Simi finally releases her fourth studio project, “Restless II”.


The extended play is a six (6) tracks body of work where she features popular singers like Ms Banks, WurLD and her husband Adekunle Gold, and has production assistance from two creative record producers, Sess and others.



1. No Longer Beneficial

2. There For You (feat. Ms Banks) 

3. City Lights 

4. Triggered (feat. WurlD) 

5. Undeserving 

6. Bites The Dust (feat. Adekunle Gold) 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here