Wizkid – Sound From The Other Side [Full Album]

Wizkid sound from the other side

Wizkid – Sound From The Other Side

Wizkid – Sound From The Other Side. Wizkid is out with his much anticipated album titled “Sound From The Other Side” 

hypemedia promo

The project contains features from international artist like Trey Songs, Ty Dolla $ign, Drake and Chris Brown.

This Album is a full musical gem. Download the full album below.

01. Sweet Love DOWNLOAD

02. Come Closer Ft Drake DOWNLOAD

03. Naughty Ride Ft Major Lazer  DOWNLOAD

04. African Bad Gal Ft Chris Brown DOWNLOAD

05. Daddy Yo DOWNLOAD

06. One For Me Ft Ty Dolla $ign DOWNLOAD

07. Picture Perfect DOWNLOAD

08. Nobody DOWNLOAD

09. All For Love Ft Bucie DOWNLOAD


11. Dirty Whine Ft Ty Dolla $ign DOWNLOAD

12. Gbese Ft Trey Songz DOWNLOAD

13. Bring It Back DOWNLOAD


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.